Library Board of Trustees

As codified in the City of Everett’s Administrative Code, Section III, Subsection I, the Library Board of Trustees is comprised of 13 persons and makes recommendations to the Director for the expenditure of the gift and trust accounts for the Everett Public Libraries.

The membership is as follows:

  • James LaVecchio, Jr. – Chairperson
  • Mark Correia – Vice-Chairperson
  • Mary Fiorentino – Secretary
  • Rocco Pesce – Treasurer
  • Janet Colameta
  • Christina DeMaria
  • Stacy DeMaria
  • Kimberly Ferrante
  • Eleanor Gayheart
  • Robin Kelley
  • Edna Micelin
  • Marlene Zizza